Thursday, 15 December 2011

COARSE Casting Shadows Pain - Soul Edition. Onsale 20th DEC


'Coarse presents casting shadows pain. Featuring the noop [7'' / 18 cm], heart-crossed, bleeding and padded with bandages, accompanied by nism [4'' / 10 cm], his pod emblazoned with a shark snarl pattern and finished in a light shifting high-shine gloss finish, a coarse vinyl first. The noop is ready for you to set up his looming paw! kite [14'' / 35 cm] and take flight. The scenario is completed by a set of bloody c-o-a-r-s-e alphabet leaves, for you to scatter around them in loving memory.'


'With the noop bleeding down his sunken cheek, and nism exposing his blood red gums.

The shrouded duo come guarded in soft black sponge, and encased in a wooden, 5 colour truetone screenprinted chest, complete with elastic draw cords. Waiting for you to open them up and break the unbearable silence.

Limited to 200 pcs only
On sale December 20, 2011 — exclusively at coarsehkg.com.'


HK$ 3480
Price includes global shipping.

Available only at the coarse online store at the following times [all December 20]:

07:59 am Los Angeles
10:59 am New York
04:59 pm Hamburg
11:59 pm Hong Kong 


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...